Broa… dcast… in.. g

Well the second broadcast was not without a hiccup, but I did manage to pull it together. I ended up finding out that there was an audio issue that a viewer (the only viewer) informed me about. I spent some time getting to know him and he was pretty cool. This is not the final product, but I will hopefully have the broadcast hammered out by next Monday when the giveaway kicks off. I really had fun and gained a new follower. One small step for NightStalker101s and giant leap for new Twitch broadcasters!

Leave a Reply

