$30 Worth of Gift Cards

Smoke’em if You’ve Gott’em

I’m excited to announce that I will be giving away three $10 gift cards randomly to 3 lucky followers! Each time I hit a tier for new followers it will result in a $10 gift card give away (up to $30) to someone at random who meets the following criteria:

  1. Are actively viewing the broadcast at the time of the giveaway
  2. Are currently a follower of my Twitch channel at the time of the giveaway
  3. Actively have spoken at least once in the channel chatbox since the beginning of the broadcast
  4. Giveaways will be triggered at the (tier 1) 5 Subscribed Followers, (tier 2) 15 Subscribed Followers, and(tier 3) 25 Subscribed Followers.

DON’T WAIT TO FOLLOW ME!!! If you have Twitch installed on your phone or email notifications on through your Twitch account, you will receive a notification that will tell you when I am broadcasting. This will give you the best advantage to be present when the viewers/followers are randomly drawn for the prize. You can also follow me on Twitter and Facebook where I will post ahead of time that I am going live.

Additionally, keep in mind that I am not a corporation of some crazy business. You will need to send me an address that I may address the gift card too and the rules of this giveaway are subject to change at any time.

Leave a Reply

